You are here

External Advisory Council

Carla Bailo
President and CEO
Center for Automotive Research
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Bob Bradish
Vice President, Grid Development
American Electric Power
Columbus, Ohio

Frederic Bertley
President and Chief Executive Officer
Center of Science and Industry (COSI)
Columbus, Ohio

Dr. Henry Cialone
President & CEO
Edison Welding Institute (EWI)
Columbus, Ohio

Nancy Dawes
Research Fellow, The Victor Mills Society
The Procter & Gamble Company
Cincinnati, Ohio

Eric D. Evans
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Lexington, Massachusetts

Barbara Fergus
Midwestern Auto Group
Dublin, Ohio

Sandra Harbrecht
Council Chair
President & CEO
Paul Werth Associates
Columbus, Ohio

John Hamilton
Vice President, Engineering
Boeing Commercial Airlines
Seattle, Washington

Ray Harishankar
IBM Fellow & Vice President Technology & Innovation
IBM Global Business Services
Dublin, Ohio

Luana Iorio
General Manager
GE Aviation, Engineering Material Systems
Cincinnati, Ohio 

Aimee Kennedy
Vice President  Education, STEM Learning and Philanthropy
Columbus, Ohio

Kendall Kowalski
Chief Information Officer
Huntington Bank
Columbus, Ohio

Eric Stephen Lagerberg
Global VP of Brand and Retail
Juul Labs
San Francisco, California

Kenny McDonald
President & Chief Executive Officer
Columbus 2020
Columbus, Ohio

Gary Mercer
Vice President and General Manager for Technology and Sciences
Vice President, Chief Engineer
GE Aviation
Evendale, Ohio

Dr. David A. Moody
President & CEO
Moody Engineering
Columbus, Ohio

Bhavesh (Bob) Patel
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, Management Board
LyondellBasell Industries
Houston, Texas

Alton (Al) Romig
Executive Officer
National Academy of Engineering
Washington, DC

Elliot Ross
The MFL Group
Beachwood, Ohio

Rick Schostek
Executive Vice President
Honda North America, Inc.
Marysville, Ohio

Christina Sistrunk
President and CEO
Aera Energy LLC
Bakersfield, California